Board of Directors 

 
John Dillingham, CPIM, CIRM 

Chapter President

john_dillingham@yahoo.com

Phone: 662-223-1174

Tom Severino, CPIM, CIRM-F

Past President & Vice President, Education

ts4spike@yahoo.com  

Phone: 901-751-0801

Richard Bernstein, CPIM, CLTD 

Vice President, Finance

treasurer@apicsmemphis.org 

Ravi Poluri, CSCP

Vice President, Membership &

Director of CSCP 

ravi@apicsmemphis.org 

 

Adam Hassan, CSCP, SCOR-P

Vice President, Technology & Webmaster  

adam@apicsmemphis.org 

 

Sandi Bethel, CMA

Director of Logistics

logistics@apicsmemphis.org

Bob Castleman, CPIM, CSCP, CIRM

Vice President, Public Relations & Special Projects

Julia Zhu, CPIM, Lean Six Sigma (Green Belt)

Vice President, Administration

Tom Severino, CPIM, CIRM-F

Director of C-BAR

 

Rhonda Martin-Hawkins

Board Member

Diondria Clarke, CSCP, PMP

Vice President, Marketing 

diondria@apicsmemphis.org 

Lori Kyle, CSCP

Student Liaison

lkyle@vaco.com

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Mailing Address:  APICS Memphis Chapter, Suite 245, 1355 Lynnfield Road, Memphis, TN 38119  

 Tel. (901) 751-0801

     Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | TrademarksAdmin

 

© APICS Memphis Chapter